Goodbye blue

Written and Produced by BADBADNOTGOOD & Jonah Yano
Engineered by Alexander Sowinski
Jonah Yano sings, Leland Whitty plays guitar, vibes, bass clarinet, Omnisphere, Chester Hansen plays bass and Tom Moffett plays trumpet
Mixed by James Hunt
Mastered by Mike Bozzi

Directed & Produced by Devon Little
Shot & Processed by Sylvain Chaussée
Titles by Moya G-M
Shot on location at Naima House

This project is funded in part by FACTOR, the Government of Canada and Canada’s private radio broadcasters.



Sebastián Blanco

View all posts

Add comment

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Suscríbete a nuestro Newsletter